Strategic Partnerships

Diamond Level

AHF logo.jpeg

Kerry Collins

Owner/Mortgage Broker

Website: https://www.assurehomefunding.com/contact.htm

Email:Kerry@Assurehomefunding.com

Mobile: 407-474-4705

Star and Chase Herbig

Direct: 407-920-1116

Jessica Realin

Mobile: 386-843-4663

Email: Jessica@callhig.com

Website-www.callhig.com

Shelley Stewart- President

Sarah Doyer- Account Executive

Mobile- 386-490-7677

Email: Sdoyer@stitle.com

Website: www.stitle.com

Platinum Level

Tom Fazio- "Loan Arranger"

Website- http://fl-best-mortgage.com
Email- Tfazio1@cfl.rr.com

Ph: (386) 738-1000

AJ Home Inspection Logo.png

John Mackrodt- Owner/Inspector

Mobile- 386-527-0906

Website- https://a-j-home-inspections-inc.business.site/

Tel:  386-774-6433
Fax:  386-774-7422

info@westvolusiarealtor.org

​425 South Volusia Avenue

Orange City, Florida 32763

Gold Level

Office: 386-734-0737

David Seilkop

Website- https://www.iberiabank.com/mortgage-loan-officers/david-seilkop/

Mobile-386-748-4573

Frank Calbeto

Mobile- 407-620-4960

Website- https://www.iberiabank.com/mortgage-loan-officers/frank-calbeto/

Derick Brown- Mortgage Originator 

Email: Derick.Brown@tmf.mortgage

Mobile-407-790-9632

Jim Iooss- Mortgage Originator

Email: James.iooss@tmf.mortgage

Mobile: 407-221-7643

Website- https://www.themortgagefirm.com/westvolusia

Sally Vance

Email- TeamSally@cmpfl.com

Office- 407-670-9927

Website- 

Silver Level

Stuart Peisner

Direct – 407-230-6510

Email: speisner@PRMG.NET

Website- speisner.myprmg.net 

Bob Snow

Mobile - 478-447-5174

Website- www.bobsnowimages.com

Email- bsnow478@gmail.com

Tanya Boggs

Deland Office-407.277.5045 

302 E New York Ave Deland, FL 32724

Email- tboggs@fairwinds.org

Michelle Bondi

724-506-0329

Jennifer Austin

386-314-1480

Kevin Boudreaux

Direct 407-718-5588
kevin.boudreaux@fairwaymc.com
NMLS ID 266167
 

Sandy Barker

Direct: 386-804-9188

sandy@mainstreetcbf.com

Patti Richards

patti.richards@mainstreetcbf.com

Direct: 386-873-0429

Bill Wright

Mobile- 386-414-9230

Email- Wrighthomefl@gmail.com

Mike Otway

2109 N Volusia Ave Orange City, FL 32763

Phone Number- 386-775-6858

Website- http://niceneasyoyster.com/

Heather Greiner- 407-617-1836

Email-Heather.greiner@yourfloridaloan.com

Chris Barfield

Mobile- 386-588-9551

Email-Chris.barfield@yourfloridaloan.com

Website- www.yourfloridaloan.com

Kristin Eck

Email- Kristin.eck@wellsfargo.com

Mobile- 407-617-1874

Raquel Gonzalez

Email- Raquel.Gonzalez2@wellsfargo.com

Mobile- 407-893-1235

Thank You To Our 2020 Strategic Partners

Diamond Level

Platinum Level

Gold Level

Silver Level

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now