Strategic Partnerships

Diamond Level

Sally Vance

Senior Mortgage Consultant

sally@cmpfl.com

407-670-9927

Penny DiNatale

Direct: 407-367-9372

Email: onepennyaway@gmail.com

Star and Chase Herbig

Direct: 407-920-1116

Platinum Level

SoTitle2cLogo.jpg

Michelle Bondi

724-506-0329

Jennifer Austin

386-314-1480

James T Iooss

321-972-9452

james.iooss@tmf.mortgage

Derick Brown

derick.brown@tmf.mortgage

407-790-9632

John MacFarlane

386-837-7087

Peter Kurkjian

386-837-7086

Kevin Boudreaux

Direct 407-718-5588
kevin.boudreaux@fairwaymc.com
NMLS ID 266167
 

Sandy Barker

Direct: 386-804-9188

sandy@mainstreetcbf.com

Patti Richards

patti.richards@mainstreetcbf.com

Direct: 386-873-0429

Mary Mula

stitle.com

866-297-5535

Sarah Doyer

386-490-7677

Gold Level

Amy Uhrich

615-509-0881

John Mackrodt

386-527-0906

Gary Sturgeon

386-668-2203

Stephen Templeton

407-257-3625

Ellen Fagan

386-860-2202

Direct 386-837-6300

Maria Vega

856-581-5108

Kingdombenefitgroup.com

Leah Spencer

559-553-5108
Eric Kendall
407-917-1972/386-361-6683

Phone: (386) 490-4514
Fax: (888) 408-6040

NMLS# 908073

Loanwise Financial NMLS# 1469915

Scott Crosby

SCrosby@envoymortgage.com

407-808-3729

Office: 877.833.1752

Direct: 386.956.6341

stomlin@firstam.com

Silver Level

Residential Inspection jpeg LOGO phone a

Natalie Reyes 

386-724-3020

Elise Mendez 

386-801-7166

Carlos Mendez

386-837-7610

Haley Kidder

Hcooper17@yahoo.com

407-709-3389

Michelle Mendez

Michelle.Mendez@thefis.com

407-805-0200

Kevin & Katie Paradysz

386-789-4006

2730 Enterprise Road Suite A 
Orange City, FL 32763 
(386)774-2266 

Stuart Peisner

Direct – 407-230-6510

speisner@PRMG.NET

Tel:  386-774-6433
Fax:  386-774-7422

info@westvolusiarealtor.org

​425 South Volusia Avenue

Orange City, Florida 32763

(386) 873-7929
100 E. New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
info@thetabledeland.com

Jennifer Alsbrooks

407-860-0246

Irina Andrew

386-956-4251

Nikki Richmond

407-310-7062

John Neilson

Phone: 386-956-3406
Email: info@neilsoncleaning.com

Jamie Hoover

407-415-3814

Shelley Kienke

386-279-2649

Erica Coran

734-502-6032

Robin Winkler

407-619-4009

Vince Cardone

Office 386 532 4677
Cell/Text 386 697 1303

Tanya Boggs

407-234-6157

Jackie Neira

386-235-6921

Thank You To Our 2019 Strategic Partners

Diamond Level

Platinum Level

Gold Level

Silver Level

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now